V. ROSSO FLORIST
ORDER FLOWERS ONLINE 24/7 FROM OUR WEBSITE!
445 W.Main St Suite 5 Mount Pleasant, PA 15666   Local: (724) 547-3555
Customer Reviews
V. ROSSO FLORIST
Local Mount Pleasant, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (67 reviews)
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

V. Rosso Florists always make beautiful arrangements. Prices are reasonable. My family and I have been loyal customers for years and even though I live 400 miles away, I know the quality I get with V. Rosso Florists.
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

My flowers were beautiful and still alive after 10 days. Great service!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

As always perfect! and delivered as asked!
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Website was easy to use. Needed to order flowers at the last minute on a holiday weekend. Flowers were delivered on time and as pictured.
Date: Apr 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arraignment of spring plants & house plants in a charming heart shaped wicker basket was beautiful! We truly appreciate the customer care you gave us with such little notice. We will plant the bulb flowers out side, care for the indoor plants and decorate the heart shaped basket with artificial flowers and hang it in side. This arraignment just says Mom, the way she was; beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Because the florist didn't have the same color flower as pictured in the photo, they called to ask if they could substitute for another color. The flowers my aunt received were beautiful and brightened her day. Will order from them again in the future.
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Once again the flowers I ordered were outstanding! Always on time and always beautiful ! I order from west coast and never worry about my orders Thankyou!
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers that we purchase from your shop were very beautiful. We were very pleased.
Date: Dec 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

As usual my order was delivered as I requested and beautiful since I live on the west coast I am very glad I used your flower shop and will continue !! Thank you for the excellent service !
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful basket and delivered on time. Will definitely use this Florist again. Thanks so much for making the experience memorable.
Date: Oct 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I recently ordered flowers from you! The arrangement was ordered with short notice From the west coast.As always beautifully done ! This was my second time ordering and will not be my last !! Thankyou!!
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

My mom said the arrangement was beautiful and the nicest one she ever received from me.
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The floral arrangement was beautiful. This shop is extremely customer-focused. Upon making my initial order through the web, the florist called me personally to advise of a mistake I made in my order. I recommend this florist for all your needs.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Trouble free ordering and my mother LOVED them!!!
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers, Lovely arrangement!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Sent as a funeral bouquet and the recipient said it was lovely and patriotic - just what I wanted. It was easy to do online and your website was quick and well laid out. Thank you.
Date: Apr 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service, will order again in the future.
Date: Jan 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Live out of state and the flowers were delivered exactly as ordered. Online ordering was a breeze! 5 Stars!
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Not as shown, was in a tall glass vase and not the short clay pot. But a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered flowers not knowing for sure what would be delivered since I live in Washington State beautiful flowers!;so pleased thank-you!!
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered flowers not knowing for sure what would be delivered since I live in Washington State beautiful flowers!;so pleased thank-you!!
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very pleased at the excellent service.my aunt saidvthe flowers were lovely. Thank you.
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Worked fine, arrangement was liked.
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

No matter what the occasion is, a new baby, sympathy, or encouragement for someone. You've been a blessing to our family with your outstanding bouquets and professionalism! We will never use another florist!
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful and bigger than I expected. Everyone thought they were a nice touch. Thanks!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered the Fragrant Garden online and it was delivered as described. I would recommend V. Rosso Florist for all your floral needs.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The fruit basket I received was as beautiful as it wat tasty...the fruit was beautiful!
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I love dealing with this very special family business. They go above and beyond to deliver excellent service with care and compassion.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I love dealing with this very special family business. They go above and beyond to deliver excellent service with care and compassion.
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The family liked the plant. Thanks
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

They looked great. My wife loved them . Great delivery thanks
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Loved your online order system. Very intuitive. Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Heard it was beautiful! Website was very user friendly & prices were reasonable.
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers looked nice and where delivered on time !! Thank you
Date: Jun 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful! And the delivery was prompt! Thanks!!!
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you for quality service!
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

So grateful for all of your help and tremendously quick response!!!!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

In this day of technology, I think a nice touch would be to take a quick pic of the flowers on the way out the door for delivery and then email to the buyer.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I had a surprise delivery of flowers on a Friday for Mothers Day and the driver came back when I was home so i could get them. Thank you! !!!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

My brother loved the roses and the nurses all commented how pretty the arrangement was. He took it with him to the nursing home and received many compliments on it. Than k you for doing a good job. I was born and raised in Mt. Pleasant, so I know the area well and also know Rosso Florist very well,l the family has purchased arrangements from Rosso for years. We have always been satisfied.
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were fresh, vibrant and beautiful arrangement of gerber daisies. Thank you for a good quality product. The driver was kind an courteous upon delivery.
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Just reiterating an earlier review I wrote.......the flowers are ALWAYS gorgeous and the customer service is excellent!
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I love the ease of ordering online. My cousin loved the flowers.
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you ,,,,,,great job...they said they were beautiful.....
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The best service anywhere!! Response time is great as is delivery notification, what else is there? A pleasure to deal with!!
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful service!!!!
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement...my girlfriend was delighted.
Date: Dec 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received a HUGE, healthy & beautiful Poinsettia as a gift. The color is amazing & the plant is strong with no wilting or discoloration. I love it!!! Thanks for delivering such an amazing plant!
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is the best florist I've ever done business with. I'm always ordering from Florida for delivery to PA. The flowers have been gorgeous and the customer service is outstanding!
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very professional. The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.m
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Starting with my wedding from 2008... My flowers were amazing!!! They captured everything I could've imagined in our bouquets! I've order many flower arrangements from then since! They're the only florist that I know of that can wrap up everything you need to say to someone in a beautiful flower arrangment! LOVE THEM!
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

This was an extraordinarily beautiful and uniqie arrangement. The ordering proces was so easy and the staff quite helpful!
Date: Aug 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Pleased with your response and prompt delivery per my request. I have been told the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jun 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Have utilized V. Rosso Florist for years. I have never been disappointed with any of their arrangements. Their work is exceptional.
Date: Jun 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

We are so happy with the service and more so the follow up. We are from out of state and depended upon you guys to "deliver." You did and we could not be more satisfied. Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very friendly staff, easy transaction and quality product.
Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flower Delivery To Mount Pleasant, PA
See Delivery Areas